Dates of important Islamic Events for 2014 (1435/1436 AH)

Note: These dates are subject to sighting of the new moon

Eid Milad-un-Nabi 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1435 AH Tuesday 14th January 2014
Giyarahwin Sharif 11th Rabi-al-Thani 1435 AH Tuesday 11th February 2014
UrsKhawjahGharib Nawaz 6th Rajab 1435 AH Tuesday 6th May 2014
Lailat-ul-Miraj Night of 27th Rajab 1435 AH Monday Night of 26th May 2014
Shabe-e-Barat Night of 15th Sha’baan 1435 AH Thursday Night of 12th June 2014
Start of Fasting Month 1st Ramadhan 1435 AH Sunday 29th June 2014
Lailat-ul-Qadr Night of 27th Ramadhan 1435 Ah Thursday Night of 24th July 2014
Jummat-ul-wida Last Friday of Ramadhan AH Friday 25th July 2014
Eid-ul-Fitr 1st Sha’wwal 1435 AH Tuesday 29th July 2014
Hajj 9th DhulHijjah 1435 AH Saturday 4th October 2014
Eid-ul-Adaha 10th DhulHijjah 1435 AH Sunday 5th October 2014
Islamic New Year 1st Muharram 1436 AH Saturday 25th October 2014
Yaum al-Ashura 10th Muharram 1436 AH Monday 3rd November 2014

Your Feedback & Thoughts





Your Name

Your Email (required)

Your Feedback & Thoughts*

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Calendar

December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031