For moon sighting, the dates are subject to the actual moon sighting.

Birth of the New MoonIslamic MonthUmm al-Qura
(Saudi)
Expected Start
(Moon Sighting)
Tue 20 Jan 2015 13:14Rabi-Al-Thani 1436Wed 21 Jan 2015Thu 22Jan 2015
Wed 18 Feb 2015 23:47Jamadath-Ula 1436Fri 20 Feb 2015Fri 20 Feb 2015
Fri 20 Mar 2015 9:36Jamadath-Thaniyah 1436Sat 21 Mar 2015Sun 22 Mar 2015
Sat 18 Apr 2015 18:56Rajab 1436Mon 20 Apr 2015Mon 20 Apr 2015
Mon 18 May 2015 4:13Shaban 1436Tue 19 May 2015Wed 20 May 2015
Tue 16 June 2015 14:05Ramadan 1436Thu 18 June 2015Thu 18 June 2015
Thu 16 Jul 2015 22:42Shawwal 1436Fri 17 July 2015Sat 18 July 2015
Fri 14 Aug 2015 14:53Dhul Qadah 1436Sun 16 Aug 2015Sun 16  Aug 2015
Sun 13 Sep 2015 06:41Dhul Hijjah 1436Mon 14 Sep 2015Tue 15 Sep 2015
Tue 13 Oct 2015 0:05Muharram 1437Wed 14 Oct 2015Thu 15 Oct 2015
Wed 11 Nov 2015 17:47Safar 1437Fri 13 Nov 2015Fri 13 Nov 2015
Fri 11 Dec 2015 10:29Rabi-Al-Awwal 1437Sat 12 Dec 2015Sun 13 Dec 2015
Eid Milad-un-Nabi 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1436Saturday3rd January 2015
Giyarahwin Sharif  11th Rabi-al-Thaani 1436Sunday1st February 2015
Urs Khawjah Gharib Nawaz 6th Rajab 1436Saturday25th April 2015
Lailat-ul-Miraj Night of 27th Rajab 1436Friday Night of 15th May 2015
Shabe-e-Barat Night of 15th Sha'baan 1436TuesdayNight of 2nd June 2015
Start of Fasting Month1st Ramadan 1436Thursday18th June 2015
Lailat-ul-Qadr Night of 27th Ramadan 1436 MondayNight of 13th July 2015
Jummat-ul-Wida Last Friday of Ramadan  Friday17th July 2015
Eid-ul-Fitr 1st Shawwal 1436Saturday 18th July 2015
Hajj 9th Dhul-Hijjah 1436 Wednesday23rd September 2015
Eid-ul-Adaha 10th Dhul-Hijjah 1436  Thursday24th September 2015
 Islamic New Year  1st Muharram 1437 Thursday15th October 2015
 Yaum al-Ashura  10th Muharram 1437 Saturday24th October 2015
Eid Milad-un-Nabi 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1437Thursday24th December 2015

Your Feedback & Thoughts





Your Name

Your Email (required)

Your Feedback & Thoughts*

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Calendar

December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031